Rauch's Board of Directors is comprised of community members who represent a variety of areas of professional expertise. Several Board Members also represent loved ones with disabilities, such as parents, children and other family members.

Rauch, Inc. 2017-2018 Board of Directors  


  • PRESIDENT: Amber Banet: Senior Sensory Scientist, Brown-Forman Corporation     
  • VICE PRESIDENT:  Alysa Lambert, Ph.D., SPHR: Associate Professor of Human Resource Management, Indiana University Southeast
  • SECRETARY/TREASURER: Scott Carr: Senior Vice President, Chief Risk Officer, Community Bank Shares


  • Shelley Gast: System VP Managed Care and Payor Strategy
  • Brian Cox: Director of IT, Baptist Health - Floyd
  • Mary Springer, Ph.D.: Assistant Vice Chancellor of Student Life & Leadership, Ivy Tech Community College of Southern Indiana
  • Dr. Joseph Fleck, DDS, Parent of a Person with a Disability: Pediatric Dentist
  • Don Cherrie, Parent of a Person with a Disability: President, Nimlok Kentucky
  • Bill Burns: Broker/Owner, Re/MAX First
  • Peg Pfeifer, Parent of a Person with a Disability
  • Sam Schad, Representative of People with Disabilities: Social Security Representative, Schad & Schad, P.C.
  • Katelyn Hines, Relative of a Person with a Disability: Attorney, Young, Lind, Endres & Kraft
  • David Schmidt: Director Global Quality & Continuous Improvement, Samtec, Inc.

PAST PRESIDENT: Jay Conner: Investment Advisor, Meritrust Wealth Management  


 2016 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

990 Form & Annual Report

Click here to download Rauch's 2016 Annual Report. Rauch, Inc. and the Rauch Foundation's most up-to-date IRS Form 990 is available for download and review for free from GuideStar at